Unser Team

Katharina Andermann

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-317

katharina.andermann@or-group.com

Dieter Heidemann

Vorstandsvorsitzender
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-360

dieter.heidemann@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Stefan Hien

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-302

stefan.hien@or-group.com

Cornelia Hutzler

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-155

cornelia.hutzler@or-group.com

Carolin Knauer

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-107

carolin.knauer@or-group.com

Melanie Leeb

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-316

melanie.leeb@or-group.com

Vanessa Löbner

Steuerassistentin

+49 89 4118930-303

vanessa.loebner@or-group.com

Nicole Mayer

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-353

nicole.mayer@or-group.com

Andreas Meußer

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Prokurist 

+49 89 4118930-355

andreas.meusser@or-group.com

Dr. Christoph Mittermaier

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-248

christoph.mittermaier@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Patrick Rössler

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-357

patrick.roessler@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Hanns-Georg Schell

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-306

hanns-georg.schell@or-group.com

Jochen Schön

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-356

jochen.schoen@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Christian Schulz

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistent

+49 89 4118930-130

christian.schulz@or-group.com

Verena Seifert

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüferin
Steuerberaterin
Rechtsanwältin

+49 89 4118930-411

verena.seifert@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Miriam Wackermann

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-0

miriam.wackermann@or-group.com