Unser Team

Katharina Andermann

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-317

katharina.andermann@or-group.com

Ann-Kathrin Barichs

Bilanzbuchhalterin

+49 89 4118930-136

ann-kathrin.barichs@or-group.com

Annamaria Blohmke

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-114

annamaria.blohmke@or-group.com

Dr. Uwe Clausen

Vorstand
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht 

+49 89 4118930-116

uwe.clausen@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Dominik Esch

Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-362

dominik.esch@or-group.com

Sebastian Giesen

Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-323

sebastian.giesen@or-group.com

Dr. Christoph Götz

Vorstand
Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-320

christoph.goetz@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Regine Hamma

Steuerberaterin
Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-363

regine.hamma@or-group.com

Dieter Heidemann

Vorstandsvorsitzender
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-360

dieter.heidemann@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Cornelia Hutzler

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-155

cornelia.hutzler@or-group.com

Edina Kazaferovic

Steuerfachangestellte 

+49 89 4118930-0

edina.kazaferovic@or-group.com

Julia Kistler

Steuerfachwirtin

+49 89 4118930-124

julia.kistler@or-group.com

Daniela Körber

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-415

daniela.koerber@or-group.com

Stephanie Krug

Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-351

stephanie.krug@or-group.com

Stanislav Kushtynov

Steuerfachangestellter

+49 89 4118930-301

stanislav.kushtynov@or-group.com

Oliver Matheis

Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-403

oliver.matheis@or-group.com

Nicole Mayer

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-353

nicole.mayer@or-group.com

Andreas Meußer

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Prokurist 

+49 89 4118930-355

andreas.meusser@or-group.com

Dr. Christoph Mittermaier

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-248

christoph.mittermaier@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Antje Müller

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-532

antje.mueller@or-group.com

Sybille Podszun

Vorstand
Rechtsanwältin

+49 89 4118930-170

sybille.podszun@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Scarlett Richter

Steuerfachangestellte 

+49 89 4118930-0

scarlett.richter@or-group.com

Christine Rosenhammer

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-0

christine.rosenhammer@or-group.com

Patrick Rössler

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-357

patrick.roessler@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Dr. Karl P. Schäfer

Geschäftsführer
Rechtsanwalt

+49 89 4118930-177

karl.schaefer@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Jochen Schön

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-356

jochen.schoen@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Marinela Vasili

Bilanzbuchalterin

+49 89 4118930-121

marinela.vasili@or-group.com

Miriam Wackermann

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-354

miriam.wackermann@or-group.com

Stefanie Wagner

Geschäftsführerin
Rechtsanwältin
Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-126

stefanie.wagner@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Verena Walter

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüferin
Steuerberaterin
Rechtsanwältin

+49 89 4118930-411

verena.walter@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)