Unser Team

Dr. Uwe Clausen

Vorstand
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht 

+49 89 4118930-116

uwe.clausen@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Dr. Christoph Götz

Vorstand
Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-320

christoph.goetz@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Dieter Heidemann

Vorstandsvorsitzender
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-360

dieter.heidemann@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Dr. Christoph Mittermaier

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-248

christoph.mittermaier@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Anna Petit-Jean

Vorstand O&R Corporate Finance AG
Certified Valuation Analyst

+49 89 4118930-500

anna.petit-jean@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Sybille Podszun

Vorstand
Rechtsanwältin

+49 89 4118930-170

sybille.podszun@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Patrick Rössler

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-357

patrick.roessler@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Dr. Karl P. Schäfer

Rechtsanwalt

karl.schaefer@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Hanns-Georg Schell

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-306

hanns-georg.schell@or-group.com

Jochen Schön

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-356

jochen.schoen@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Verena Seifert

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüferin
Steuerberaterin
Rechtsanwältin

+49 89 4118930-411

verena.seifert@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Dr. Peter Ulrich

Vorstand O&R Corporate Finance AG
MBA

+49 89 4118930-300

peter.ulrich@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Ferdinand Freiherr von Wrede

Geschäftsführer
Rechtsanwalt

+49 89 4118930-330

ferdinand.wrede@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Stefanie Wagner

Geschäftsführerin
Rechtsanwältin
Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-126

stefanie.wagner@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)