Unser Team

Katharina Andermann

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-317

katharina.andermann@or-group.com

Annamaria Blohmke

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-114

annamaria.blohmke@or-group.com

Sebastian Giesen

Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-323

sebastian.giesen@or-group.com

Anita Graf

Certified Valuation Analyst
Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-0

anita.graf@or-group.com

Regine Hamma

Steuerberaterin
Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-363

regine.hamma@or-group.com

Cornelia Hutzler

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-155

cornelia.hutzler@or-group.com

Katharina Jodlsperger

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-306

katharina.jodlsperger@or-group.com

Edina Kazaferovic

Steuerfachangestellte 

+49 89 4118930-314

edina.kazaferovic@or-group.com

Julia Kistler

Steuerfachwirtin

+49 89 4118930-124

julia.kistler@or-group.com

Daniela Körber

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-415

daniela.koerber@or-group.com

Stephanie Krug

Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-351

stephanie.krug@or-group.com

Stanislav Kushtynov

Steuerfachangestellter

+49 89 4118930-301

stanislav.kushtynov@or-group.com

Melanie Leeb

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-316

melanie.leeb@or-group.com

Oliver Matheis

Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-403

oliver.matheis@or-group.com

Nicole Mayer

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-353

nicole.mayer@or-group.com

Andreas Meußer

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Prokurist 

+49 89 4118930-355

andreas.meusser@or-group.com

Antje Müller

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-532

antje.mueller@or-group.com

Scarlett Richter

Steuerfachangestellte 

+49 89 4118930-0

scarlett.richter@or-group.com

Patrick Spalek

Rechtsanwalt
Prokurist

+49 89 4118930-171

patrick.spalek@or-group.com

Marinela Vasili

Bilanzbuchalterin

+49 89 4118930-121

marinela.vasili@or-group.com

Miriam Wackermann

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-0

miriam.wackermann@or-group.com