Unser Team

Anita Bennett

Steuerfachwirtin

+49 89 4118930-313

anita.bennett@or-group.com

Katharina Andermann

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-317

katharina.andermann@or-group.com

Anita Graf

Certified Valuation Analyst
Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-364

anita.graf@or-group.com

Regine Hamma

Steuerberaterin
Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-363

regine.hamma@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Stefan Hien

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-302

stefan.hien@or-group.com

Cornelia Hutzler

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-155

cornelia.hutzler@or-group.com

Julia Kistler

Steuerfachwirtin

+49 89 4118930-124

julia.kistler@or-group.com

Carolin Knauer

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-107

carolin.knauer@or-group.com

Stephanie Krug

Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-351

stephanie.krug@or-group.com

Stanislav Kushtynov

Steuerfachangestellter

+49 89 4118930-301

stanislav.kushtynov@or-group.com

Melanie Leeb

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-316

melanie.leeb@or-group.com

Vanessa Löbner

Steuerassistentin

+49 89 4118930-303

vanessa.loebner@or-group.com

Oliver Matheis

Steuerberater
Prokurist 

+49 89 4118930-403

oliver.matheis@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Nicole Mayer

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-353

nicole.mayer@or-group.com

Andreas Meußer

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Prokurist 

+49 89 4118930-355

andreas.meusser@or-group.com

Antje Müller

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-532

antje.mueller@or-group.com

Scarlett Richter

Steuerfachangestellte 

+49 89 4118930-0

scarlett.richter@or-group.com

Melanie Sawalle

Bilanzbuchhalterin

+49 89 4118930-319

melanie.sawalle@or-group.com

Franziska Schmid

Rechtsanwältin

+49 89 4118930-369

franziska.schmid@or-group.com

Manuel Schön

Steuerfachangestellter

+49 89 4118930-318

manuel.schoen@or-group.com

Christian Schulz

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistent

+49 89 4118930-130

christian.schulz@or-group.com

Tijana Stajkovac

Steuerfachangestellte 

+49 89 4118930-309

tijana.stajkovac@or-group.com

Marinela Vasili

Bilanzbuchhalterin

+49 89 4118930-121

marinela.vasili@or-group.com

Miriam Wackermann

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-0

miriam.wackermann@or-group.com