Unser Team

Gabriele Aschenbrenner

Bilanzbuchhalterin

+49 89 4118930-304

gabriele.aschenbrenner@or-group.com

Petra Ebner

Sekretariat Legal 

+49 89 4118930-322

petra.ebner@or-group.com

Anne-Kristin Hauk

Personalreferentin

+49 89 4118930-118

anne-kristin.hauk@or-group.com

Netsanet Käsweber

Buchhaltung

+49 89 4118930-410

netsanet.kaesweber@or-group.com

Selin Kaya

Office Management Assistant

+49 89 4118930-108

selin.kaya@or-group.com

Gertraud Miller

Sekretariat Dieter Heidemann 

+49 89 4118930-350

gertraud.miller@or-group.com

Carmen Obermeier

Sekretariat

+49 89 4118930-102

carmen.obermeier@or-group.com

Franziska Schmid

Rechtsreferendarin

+49 89 4118930-369

franziska.schmid@or-group.com

Maria Sauter

Operations 

+49 89 4118930-312

maria.sauter@or-group.com

Luisa Schömig

Office Management Assistant

+49 89 4118930-111

luisa.schoemig@or-group.com