Our Team

Katharina Andermann

Tax Consultant

+49 89 4118930-317

katharina.andermann@or-group.com

Jonathan Adjankou

Trainee as tax clerk

+49 89 4118930-321

jonathan.adjankou@or-group.com

Anita Bennett

Qualified Tax Assistant

+49 89 4118930-313

anita.bennett@or-group.com.com

Tobias Borchardt

Audit & Tax Professional

+49 89 4118930-329

tobias.borchardt@or-group.com

Dr. Uwe Clausen

Management Board
Lawyer 
 

+49 89 4118930-116

uwe.clausen@or-group.com

Madlen Eidam

Audit & Tax Professional

+49 89 4118930-371

madlen.eidam@or-group.com

Liana Gontarenko

Trainee as tax clerk

+49 89 4118930-310

liana.gontarenko@or-group.com

Regine Hamma

Tax Consultant

+49 89 4118930-363

regine.hamma@or-group.com

Dieter Heidemann

Chairman of the Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant
 

+49 89 4118930-360

dieter.heidemann@or-group.com

Stefan Hien

Public Accountant
Tax Consultant
Authorized Representative

+49 89 4118930-302

stefan.hien@or-group.com

Cornelia Hutzler

Tax Consultant 

+49 89 4118930-155

cornelia.hutzler@or-group.com

Stephanie Krug

Authorized Representative

+49 89 4118930-351

stephanie.krug@or-group.com

Stanislav Kushtynov

Qualified Tax Assistant

+49 89 4118930-301

stanislav.kushtynov@or-group.com

Vanessa Löbner

Tax Assistant

+49 89 4118930-303

vanessa.loebner@or-group.com

Oliver Matheis

Tax Consultant
Authorized Representative

+49 89 4118930-403

oliver.matheis@or-group.com

Nicole Mayer

Tax Consultant

+49 89 4118930-353

nicole.mayer@or-group.com

Agnes Merschdorf

Tax Consultant
Public Accountant

+49 89 4118930-323

agnes.merschdorf@or-group.com

Andreas Meußer

Public Accountant
Tax Consultant
Authorized Representative  

+49 89 4118930-355

andreas.meusser@or-group.com

Dr. Christoph Mittermaier

Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant 
 

+49 89 4118930-248

christoph.mittermaier@or-group.com

Antje Müller

Tax Consultant

+49 89 4118930-532

Tax Consultant

 

antje.mueller@or-group.com

Maria Probst

Audit & Tax Professional

+49 89 4118930-320

maria.probst@or-group.com

Sybille Podszun

Management Board
Lawyer

+49 89 4118930-170

sybille.podszun@or-group.com

Scarlett Richter

Qualified Tax Assistant

+49 89 4118930-0

scarlett.richter@or-group.com

Patrick Rössler

Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant
  

+49 89 4118930-357

patrick.roessler@or-group.com

Melanie Sawalle

Accountant

+49 89 4118930-319

melanie.sawalle@or-group.com

Hanns-Georg Schell

Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant 
 

+49 89 4118930-306

hanns-georg.schell@or-group.com

Regina Schöffmann

Payroll Manager 

+49 89 4118930-314

regina.schoeffmann@or-group.com

Jochen Schön

Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant 
 

+49 89 4118930-356

jochen.schoen@or-group.com

Verena Seifert

Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant
Lawyer

+49 89 4118930-411

verena.seifert@or-group.com

Tijana Stajkovac

Qualified Tax Assistant

+49 89 4118930-309

tijana.stajkovac@or-group.com

Regina Sträußl

Tax Consultant

+49 89 4118930-332

Marinela Vasili

Accountant

+49 89 4118930-121

marinela.vasili@or-group.com

Miriam Wackermann

Tax Consultant 

+49 89 4118930-0

miriam.wackermann@or-group.com

Stefanie Wagner

Management Board
Lawyer

Tax Consultant

+49 89 4118930-126

stefanie.wagner@or-group.com

Dr. Karl P. Schäfer

Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Lawyer
 

+49 89 4118930-177