Our Team

Dr. Uwe Clausen

Management Board
Lawyer 
 

+49 89 4118930-116

uwe.clausen@or-group.com

Thomas Krause

Managing Director
Lawyer

+49 89 4118930-324

thomas.krause@or-group.com

Sybille Podszun

Management Board
Lawyer

+49 89 4118930-170

sybille.podszun@or-group.com

Dr. Karl P. Schäfer

Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Lawyer
 

+49 89 4118930-177

karl.schaefer@or-group.com

Patrick Spalek

Lawyer
Authorized Representative

+49 89 4118930-171

patrick.spalek@or-group.com

Dr. Philipp Strümpell

Management Board
Managing Director
Lawyer

+49 89 4118930-117

philipp.struempell@or-group.com

Ferdinand Freiherr von Wrede

Managing Director
Lawyer
 

+49 89 4118930-330

ferdinand.wrede@or-group.com

Stefanie Wagner

Management Board
Lawyer

Tax Consultant

+49 89 4118930-126

stefanie.wagner@or-group.com