Our Team

Dr. Uwe Clausen

Management Board
Lawyer 
 

+49 89 4118930-116

uwe.clausen@or-group.com

Dieter Heidemann

Chairman of the Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant
 

+49 89 4118930-360

dieter.heidemann@or-group.com

Dr. Christoph Mittermaier

Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant 
 

+49 89 4118930-248

christoph.mittermaier@or-group.com

Anna Petit-Jean

Managing Director O&R Corporate Finance AG
Certified Valuation Analyst

+49 89 4118930-500

anna.petit-jean@or-group.com

Sybille Podszun

Management Board
Lawyer

+49 89 4118930-170

sybille.podszun@or-group.com

Patrick Rössler

Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant
  

+49 89 4118930-357

patrick.roessler@or-group.com

Hanns-Georg Schell

Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant 
 

+49 89 4118930-306

hanns-georg.schell@or-group.com

Jochen Schön

Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant 
 

+49 89 4118930-356

jochen.schoen@or-group.com

Verena Seifert

Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant
Lawyer

+49 89 4118930-411

verena.seifert@or-group.com

Dr. Peter Ulrich

Management Board
MBA 

+49 89 4118930-300

Management Board | MBA 

 

peter.ulrich@or-group.com

Stefanie Wagner

Management Board
Lawyer

Tax Consultant

+49 89 4118930-126

stefanie.wagner@or-group.com

Dr. Karl P. Schäfer

Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Lawyer
 

+49 89 4118930-177