Our Team

Robin Bennett

Partner

+49 89 4118930-100

robin.bennett@or-group.com

Hermann de Jong

Partner

+49 89 4118930-311

hermann.dejong@or-group.com

Anita Graf

Certified Valuation Analyst
Authorized Representative
 

+49 89 4118930-0

anita.graf@or-group.com

Dieter Heidemann

Chairman of the Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant
 

+49 89 4118930-360

dieter.heidemann@or-group.com

Anna Petit-Jean

Managing Director O&R Corporate Finance AG
Certified Valuation Analyst

+49 89 4118930-500

anna.petit-jean@or-group.com

Dr. Mathias Sahlberg

Partner

+49 89 4118930-119

mathias.sahlberg@or-group.com

Dr. Rolf Schneider-Guenther

Partner

+49 89 4118930-325

rolf.schneider-guenther@or-group.com

Dr. Peter Ulrich

Management Board
MBA 

+49 89 4118930-300

Management Board | MBA 

 

peter.ulrich@or-group.com