Our Team

Gabriele Aschenbrenner

Accountant 

+49 89 4118930-304

gabriele.aschenbrenner@or-group.com

Katharina Bönsch

Office Management Assistant

+49 89 4118930-107

katharina.boensch@or-group.com

Elisa Felder

HR and Office Manager

+49 89 4118930-112

elisa.felder@or-group.com

Netsanet Käsweber

Assistant Accounting 

+49 89 4118930-410

netsanet.kaesweber@or-group.com

Selin Kaya

Office Management Assistant

+49 89 4118930-0

selin.kaya@or-group.com

Clarissa Kerpen

Office Management Assistant

+49 89 4118930-308

clarissa.kerpen@or-group.com

Gertraud Miller

Secretary to Dieter Heideman 

+49 89 4118930-350

gertraud.miller@or-group.com

Carmen Obermeier

Secretary to Jochen Schön  

+49 89 4118930-102

carmen.obermeier@or-group.com