Our Team

Gabriele Aschenbrenner

Accountant 

+49 89 4118930-304

gabriele.aschenbrenner@or-group.com

Petra Ebner

Secretary Legal Services

+49 89 4118930-322

petra.ebner@or-group.com

Anne-Kristin Hauk

HR Manager

+49 89 4118930-118

anne-kristin.hauk@or-group.com

Netsanet Käsweber

Assistant Accounting 

+49 89 4118930-410

netsanet.kaesweber@or-group.com

Selin Kaya

Office Management Assistant

+49 89 4118930-108

selin.kaya@or-group.com

Gertraud Miller

Secretary to Dieter Heideman 

+49 89 4118930-350

gertraud.miller@or-group.com

Carmen Obermeier

Secretary to Jochen Schön  

+49 89 4118930-102

carmen.obermeier@or-group.com

Maria Sauter

Operations 

+49 89 4118930-312

maria.sauter@or-group.com

Luisa Schömig

Office Management Assistant

+49 89 4118930-111

luisa.schoemig@or-group.com